Image

ACWA STAFF

Management
  Roger Wolf, rwolf@iasoybeans.com
  Kirk Leeds, kleeds@iasoybeans.com

Water Monitoring and Analysis
  Todd Sutphin, tsutphin@iasoybeans.com
  Anthony Seeman, aseeman@iasoybeans.com

Communications
  Michelle Jones, mjones@iasoybeans.com

Finance and Administrative
Sue Derscheid, sderscheid@iasoybeans.com